Upcoming Reviews by Carlos Melia

This is the list, of confirmed upcoming Reviews you may expect to read at CarlosMeliaBlog.com. Reviews, based on my own personal experiences at hotels, restaurants, destinations and other travel related services/products while traveling worldwide as an OUT Gay Traveler. At CM by Carlos Melia, I thrive for Experiential Travel , Tailor Made Service and Hands on Experience.


| July 2011 |

EVENTI Hotel by Kimpton Hotels
New York City, New York, United States / 07th – 08th July, 2011

ACELA Express Train New York / Boston / New York Business Class
Back Bay Hotel by Doyle Collection
Boston, Massachusetts, United States / 10th – 11th July, 2011

San Francisco
San Francisco, California, United States / 29th July – 07 August, 2011

| August 2011 |

Gay Pride Manchester
Press Trip by Visit Manchester
Manchester, United Kingdom / 24th – 30th August, 2011

London
London, United Kingdom / 30th August – 04th September, 2011

| September 2011 |

South Africa
Cape Town, Wine Country, Safari and Johannesburg  / 04th – 25th September, 2011
Official Sponsors Rhino Africa Safaris, South African Airways & Orient Express Hotels.

| October 2011 |

Amangiri Hotel by Aman Hotels
Utah, United States / Dates TBC

Dublin
Dublin, Ireland / 28 – 31 October, 2011
Final Mr Gay Ireland Invited to be part of the Judge for the final.

| November 2011 |

Cancun
Cancun, Mexico  / Dates TBC
Final Mr Gay Mexico Invited to be part of the Judge for the final.

| December 2011 |

Buenos Aires
Buenos Aires, Argentina  / 20th December – 05th January

 


My firm commitment and editorial line is – Been There Done That – where  all travel services/products to be featured into CarlosMeliaBlog.com, have previously been, one by one, visited, inspected, experienced and reviewed by me. At CarlosMeliaBLog.com, I stay away from fancy websites, glossy panoramic photos, high tech renders, and/or paid editorials. During my visits I produce my own raw pictures, videos and comments list, to be shared, providing you with a more realistic idea of what your final experience will be.

Finally at CarlosMeliaBlog.com my native language might be Gay, but I am also fluent in Straight. So everyone is welcome to follow, read and share my reviews, which I hope are valuable and helpful to everyone. After all good taste, great service, distinctive attitude and best balance between quality/price are not a matter of intimate preference, right ?

(*) If you are a hotel, restaurant, destination, airline or other travel related service/product, and would like to be reviewed and featured, please do not hesitate to Contact Me. Please take your time to check the CarlosMeliaBlog.com and CM by Carlos Melia Network Spec Sheet and Demographics.

(**) At CarlosMeliaBlog.com, you wont read or find negative or destructive reviews, only fair constructive criticism based on my point of view after over 17 years of being a well traveled an experienced travel agent.. If a travel service/product, to my consideration, is entitled to a negative review, my personal choice is to simply ignore them and raise the flag for future requests by clients, press or colleagues. Travel services/products with the mention “Press Release” or Not Reviewed, are news, tips or deals which I assume might be interesting to you, but are not endorsed or recommended by me or CarlosMeliaBlog.com at all. CM